skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Name Date Result Opponent Location Status Seating Broadcast
165100785385 Non-Conference Regular season game Fri Aug 26
L
FINAL - -
165100785465 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL - -
165100785366 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL - -
165100785521 Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL - -
165100785478 Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL - -
165100785449 Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL - -
165100785466 Wed Sep 21 - 4:30 PM EDT - -
165100785464 Fri Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
165100785376 Thu Sep 29 -
@ Brighton (0-8-1)
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785600 Non-Conference Regular season game Mon Oct 3 - 6:30 PM EDT - -
165100785494 Fri Oct 7 -
@ Marian (5-5-2)
4:15 PM EDT - -
165100785463 Tue Oct 11 -
Cranbrook (6-4-2)
4:30 PM EDT - -
165100785635 Non-Conference Regular season game Thu Oct 13 -
@ Edsel Ford (0-8-0)
4:15 PM EDT - -
165100785564 Sat Oct 15 -
@ ULS (7-0-1)
12:30 PM EDT - -