skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Name Date Result Opponent Location Status Seating Broadcast
165100785370 Fri Apr 8 -
West Bloomfield (1-6-0)
4:30 PM EDT - -
165100785467 Non-Conference Regular season game Mon Aug 22
L
FINAL - -
165100785535 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Tue Aug 23
W
@ Regina
FINAL - -
165100785365 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL - -
165100785400 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL - -
165100785366 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL - -
165100785502 Tue Sep 13
T
@ Mercy
FINAL - -
165100785369 Thu Sep 15 - 4:30 PM EDT - -
165100785368 Tue Sep 20
T
FINAL - -
165100785367 Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL - -
165100785581 Sat Sep 24 -
@ Dearborn (0-6-1)
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785364 Thu Oct 6 - 4:30 PM EDT - -
165100785602 Non-Conference Regular season game Tue Oct 11 - 6:30 PM EDT - -
165100785620 Thu Oct 13 -
@ Bloomfield Hills (9-0-0)
4200 Andover Rd, Bloomfield Twp, MI 48302, USA
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785436 Mon Oct 17 -
@ Farmington (5-4-2)
5:00 PM EDT - -