skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Name Date Result Opponent Location Status Seating Broadcast
165100785535 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL - -
165100785454 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Fri Aug 26
L
FINAL - -
165100785465 CATHOLIC LEAGUE GAME Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL - -
165100785536 Non-Conference Regular season game Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL - -
165100785416 NOTE DATE CHANGE Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL - -
165100785538 Fri Sep 9
L
FINAL - -
165100785539 Tue Sep 13
L
ULS
FINAL - -
165100785585 Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL - -
165100785506 Thu Sep 22
L
@ Mercy
FINAL - -
165100785608 Non-Conference Regular season game Wed Sep 28 -
@ Clarkston (3-6-0)
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785444 Mon Oct 3 -
@ Farmington (5-4-2)
5:00 PM EDT - -
165100785636 Non-Conference Regular season game Thu Oct 6 -
@ Edsel Ford (0-8-0)
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785537 Mon Oct 10 -
P-CEP (3-5-2)
4:15 PM EDT - -
165100785586 Thu Oct 13 -
Clarkston (3-6-0)
4:30 PM EDT - -