skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Name Date Result Opponent Location Status Seating Broadcast
165100785611 Sat Aug 20
L
4200 Andover Rd, Bloomfield Twp, MI 48302, USA - Turf Field
FINAL - -
165100785626 Conference Match Sat Aug 20
W
West Bloomfield High School, Orchard Lake Road, West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
FINAL - -
165100785427 Wed Aug 24
L
FINAL - -
165100785430 Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL - -
165100785457 Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL - -
165100785434 NOTE DATE & TIME CHANGE Wed Aug 31
L
FINAL - -
165100785432 Sat Sep 10 -
Mercy (5-3-2)
11:30 AM EDT - -
165100785431 Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL - -
165100785401 Wed Sep 14
T
FINAL - -
165100785595 Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
165100785470 Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
165100785541 Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL - -
165100785410 Sat Sep 24
T
FINAL - -
165100785429 Non-Conference Regular season game Mon Sep 26 - In Progress - -
165100785433 Sat Oct 1 -
Novi (9-1-1)
2:30 PM EDT - -
165100785428 Sat Oct 8 -
Clarkston (3-6-0)
11:00 AM EDT - -
165100785435 Fri Oct 14 - 5:00 PM EDT - -