skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Name Date Result Opponent Location Status Seating Broadcast
165100785552 Wed Aug 24
W
FINAL - -
165100785548 Thu Aug 25 -
Brighton (0-8-1)
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785425 SEC GAME Wed Aug 31
L
@ Dexter
FINAL - -
165100785549 Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL - -
165100785551 Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL - -
165100785528 Wed Sep 14
L
FINAL - -
165100785554 Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL - -
165100785483 Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL - -
165100785513 Mon Sep 26 -
@ Novi
In Progress - -
165100785488 Wed Sep 28 -
@ Huron (1-6-0)
4:30 PM EDT - -
165100785550 Sat Oct 1 -
Dearborn (0-6-1)
11:30 AM EDT - -
165100785609 Mon Oct 3 -
Chelsea (7-4-0)
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785561 Thu Oct 6 -
@ Skyline (9-0-0)
7:00 PM EDT - -
165100785553 Wed Oct 12 -
Pioneer (5-1-0)
7:00 PM EDT - -